Seal-Tite - Contact Directory


Hillsboro, Ohio

120 Moore Rd., Hillsboro, Ohio 45133
Office: 937-393-4268 or 1-800-582-9025
Fax: 937-393-1262 or 1-800-542-4673
Mike Kelley- ext. 15
President
C) 513-383-8109
C) 513-405-9209
mjk@sealtitehvac.com

Sandra Rumpke
– ext. 10
Plant Manager
srumpke@sealtitehvac.com

Laura Burton - ext 11
Controller
lburton@sealtitehvac.com

French Davis
- ext. 14
Maintenance Supervisor
tdotson@sealtitehvac.com

Chuck Davy
Eastern Reg’l Mgr.
C) 513-383-8111 (25) (04)
F) 937-981-5392
cdavy@sealtitehvac.com

Bill Meyers
Western Reg’l Mgr.
C) 309-338-1804
F) 309-293-2831
wmmm93@winco.net

Russ Ihme
Senior Sales Engineer
C) 317-508-0105
rimhe@sealtitehvac.com

Jeff Leasure - ext. 19
Production Supervisor
jleasure@sealtitehvac.com

Sherry Leasure – ext. 26
Production Supervisor
sleasure@sealtitehvac.com

Connie Butts- ext. 23
Customer Service Manager
connieb@sealtitehvac.com

Brian Cowdrey- ext. 24
Mgr - Duct, Pipe, and
Production Control
bcowdrey@sealtitehvac.com

Marsha Morrison – ext. 32
Customer Service
mmorrison@sealtitehvac.com



 



Lebanon, PA

770B Maple St., Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17046
Office 717-270-8965
Fax 717-270-8967

Eric Newswanger - Operations Manager
C) 717-304-2388
enewswanger@sealtitehvac.com